NOTICE: Many events listed here have been canceled or postponed due to the Covid-19 emergency. It is best to call ahead or check with organizer's websites to verify the status of any local event.

Change Location × Dover, DE

    Recent Locations

      Grihobondi Ashtami Live Concert Feat. Durnibar in Dover


      • Grihobondi Ashtami Live Concert Feat. Durnibar Photo #1
      1 of 1
      October 24, 2020

      Saturday  10:00 AM

      Performers:
      • No Performers Listed
      EVENT DETAILS
      Grihobondi Ashtami Live Concert Feat. Durnibar

      Event Details : LiveTuneIN Presents “Grihobondi Ashtami" with Durnibar : LIVE From Kolkata, India! “If music be the food of love, play on; Give me excess of it!”. With these famous words Durnibar is all set to spread love through their incomparable music and rhythm. In this time of need the guitar strings and the beat of drums will awaken the old souls once again. The adrenaline of a crowded OAT with the strained voices matching our favourite artists are all set to enter our homes on 24th October 2020, 7:30 PM IST, 10:00 AM Eastern or 3:00 PM UK Standard time onwards in a Private Facebook Group! We look forward for you to join us in this HD QUALITY "REAL TIME" LIVE DIGITAL CONCERT. Regular - $5.00

      Cost: 5.00

      Categories: Concerts & Tour Dates

      Event details may change at any time, always check with the event organizer when planning to attend this event or purchase tickets.

      Hotels and Airbnbs near Grihobondi Ashtami Live Concert Feat. Durnibar. Book your stay now!